Now Playing Tracks


 Monterey Pop Festival

Setlist for June 18, 1967 - Sunday

Blues Project

  1. Flute Thing [x]
  2. Wake Me, Shake Me  [x]

Big Brother and the Holding Company

  1. Combination of the Two [x]
  2. Ball ‘n’ Chain [x]
Buffalo Springfield
  1. For What It’s Worth  [x]
  2. Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing [Audio only]
  3. Rock and Roll Woman [Studio recording]
  4. Bluebird [Audio only]
  5. A Child’s Claim to Fame [Studio recording]
  6. Pretty Girl Why [Studio recording]

The Who

  1. Substitute [x]
  2. Summertime Blues [x]
  3. Pictures of Lily [x]
  4. A Quick One, While He’s Away [x]
  5. Happy Jack [Audio only]
  6. My Generation [x]

Grateful Dead

  1. Viola Lee Blues [x]
  2. Cold Rain and Snow [Audio only]
  3. Alligator/Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) [Studio recording]
The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  1. Killing Floor [x]
  2. Foxy Lady [x]
  3. Like a Rolling Stone [x]
  4. Rock Me Baby [x]
  5. Hey Joe [x]
  6. Can You See Me [x]
  7. The Wind Cries Mary [x]
  8. Purple Haze [x]
  9. Wild Thing [x]

The Mamas & the Papas

  1. Straight Shooter [x]
  2. Spanish Harlem [Audio only]
  3. Somebody Groovy [x]
  4. Got a Feelin’ [x]
  5. California Dreamin’ [x]
  6. I Call Your Name [x]
  7. Monday, Monday [x]

Scott McKenzie 

  1. San Francisco (Be Sure to Wear Flowers in Your Hair) [x]

The Mamas & the Papas

  1. Dancing in the Street [x]
To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union